Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | FAQ | RSS RSS
Stargate News
RSS
NEWS TAGGED: Atlantis
Homeworlds: Third Stargate Anthology Book Available Now
Wednesday - June 21, 2017
The newest installment includes ten short stories from around the Milky Way and Pegasus Galaxies.

No Comments | Tags: , ,
Dark Matter Season Three Takes Off Tonight!
Friday - June 9, 2017
The Syfy Channel show from Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie is back for more summer action.

1 Comment | Tags: , , ,
Stargate Comics Return: SGU Launching This Month
Sunday - June 4, 2017
American Mythology continues the stories of Stargate Atlantis and SGU.

6 Comments | Tags: , , ,
Jason Momoa Tears Up First Full Justice League Trailer
Saturday - March 25, 2017
Justice League hits theaters November 17.

2 Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: The Prodigal Wraith Returns
Monday - October 31, 2016
The hybrid Michael invades Atlantis in the fifth season episode.

No Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Puddle Jumpers Play Defense
Monday - October 24, 2016
Atlantis fights for survival in deep space. Watch with us this week!

No Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: McKay Is Under Pressure
Monday - October 17, 2016
McKay is trapped under the ocean with only his hallucinations for company.

3 Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Thirty Eight Minutes To Live
Monday - October 3, 2016
October is Puddle Jumper Month at GateWorld!

2 Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: ‘Aurora’
Monday - August 15, 2016
The Atlantis team hook up to a crew of Ancients living in a virtual reality stasis.

4 Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Nicole de Boer in ‘Whispers’
Monday - July 25, 2016
The Atlantis team goes monster hunting in the chilling Season Five episode.

1 Comment | Tags: ,
Justice League Trailer: Jason Momoa’s Aquaman In Action!
Saturday - July 23, 2016
Watch the Comic-Con trailer for the much-anticipated superhero team-up.

1 Comment | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Lucius Lavin Is ‘Irresponsible’
Monday - May 30, 2016
Lucius tries to pull a fast one on some Genii soldiers. Watch with us!

1 Comment | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Kolya Strikes Back In ‘Common Ground’
Monday - May 23, 2016
John Sheppard is captured by the enemy in this week's featured episode.

2 Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: Coup Tears Apart The Genii
Monday - May 16, 2016
Ladon hatches a plan against his own people in the Season Two episode.

No Comments | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: The Genii Invade Atlantis!
Monday - May 9, 2016
Meet Commander Kolya in the first season two-parter.

1 Comment | Tags: , ,
Episode of the Week: The Atlantis Team Goes ‘Underground’
Monday - May 2, 2016
Sheppard's team meet the Genii in the Season One episode.

1 Comment | Tags: , ,
Damian Kindler Joins Syfy Pilot Krypton
Monday - April 25, 2016
The former Stargate writer has been tapped as showrunner for the Superman prequel pilot.

1 Comment | Tags: , ,
Netflix Greenlights New Time-Travel Drama Travelers From Brad Wright
Tuesday - April 19, 2016
Eric McCormack will star in the new series, which starts production today.

5 Comments | Tags: , , , ,
Jason Momoa Goes Behind the Scenes of Justice League
Tuesday - February 23, 2016
Filming on the epic DC feature film begins in April.

No Comments | Tags: , ,
Syfy Casts Stargate Vets For Van Helsing
Wednesday - February 17, 2016
Amanda Tapping will also direct the new vampire hunter series.

1 Comment | Tags: , , , ,
< OLDER ITEMS

Apple iTunes

News by Category
RSS FEEDS


Stargate News

SGU Season 2

Stargate News

On the Web...





WRITE TO US    LINK TO US    REPORT NEWS    PODCAST    FACEBOOK    PRIVACY    ADVERTISING    STAFF    SITE HISTORY
Add GateWorld Headlines To Your Site!

"Stargate" and all related characters and images are the property of MGM
Television Entertainment. Please read the site's copyright notice.

©1999-2016 GateWorld. All rights reserved.

Store